Eminem And Royce Da 5’9 – Bad Meets Evil – Hell: The Sequel [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest


1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything f/ Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters f/ Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises f/ Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)
10.Living Proof

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    George Monir June 28, 2014 at 11:44 am


Leave a reply